Gimnasio De Boxeo

I was on a mission to find the boxing gym I had visited before.
I had 8×10′ prints for the fighters I photographed in January and they were my entry “ticket”.
I sort of disrupted their training, but no one seemed to care. They all wanted to look at the pictures.

The coach suggested that we go buy some cold drinks for everyone. I knew that meant that I was to pay, but I was happy to oblige. No soda for the coach though. He grabbed a Bucanero and downed it on our walk back.

 

_MG_0073 copy

 

_MG_0144a_b_c_d_fused copy

 

_MG_0123 copy

 

_MG_0116 copy

 

_MG_0115 copy

 

_MG_0086 copy

 

_MG_0099 copy

 

_MG_0139 copy

 

_MG_0137 copy

3 thoughts on “Gimnasio De Boxeo”

Leave a Reply

